This is the unofficial home of the Exide Supertruck. The truck as been driven by many people. Those drivers being Jeff Burton, Ted Musgrave, Mark Martin, Chuck Bown, Joe Ruttman and in the 1999 season Mike Bliss.. The team currently has only one win with Mark Martin as the driver at North Wilkesboro. Chuck was named as driver in late 1996, and has shown some promise during the 1997 season. Mike Bliss was named to replace Joe Ruttman in the Exide truck for the 1999 season. Sorry this page is under construction.